Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Retarded solutions that work!! - wart remover on gyno

So i never mentioned this bc it sounds SO retarded, but I've been putting wart remover (salicylic acid) on my right nipple for the past two weeks to see if it would shrink it - and it's shrinking it. It looks about 30-40% less puffy than before.

So I'm gonna stop doing it and see what happens over the next week and maybe do it on the other side too. Wart remover kills surface tissue thus gradually shrinking the lesion, and my original thinking was "well, a nipple can be a 'lesion' too."

Anyway, I thought I'd give ya'll a heads up on this experiment and I'll keep u posted.
    Last edited by RapaciousShark; 03-21-2008 at 06:36 PM.

flame on

Dog-Slime is offline Senior Member
    Subscribing to see how this works out for ya.

jbonez19 is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by RapaciousShark View Post
    flame on
    dude, i have no scientific knowledge about this, just please be careful. are you 100% sure there's no way that compound can be carcinogenic in any way, it's not really designed to apply to un-affected skin like that is it. it seems that unfortunately breast tissue is quite susceptible to tumour formation. not flaming, just concerned for your welfare bro. good luck too, think we could all use a topical solution like that. just wouldn't want you to find out the hard way that it's a bad idea. j

Pooks is offline Anabolic Member
    What % salicytic acid are u using.?.. like for example Neutrogena is 2% etc..

Coop77 is offline Senior Member
    I'm glad something is working for you, but i don't see how salicylic acid could possibly be doing anything other than irritating the skin. Salicylic acid just makes the skin shed cells faster. Gyno is under the skin, in the gland.

Quote Originally Posted by Coop77 View Post