Big Broker 1 is offline Associate Member

2 months...can i do it?

Ok Guys and Girls i will be going on my first trip to Punta Cana in DR. I am going in June which gives me two months to get down to my target weight/bodyfat. I am at 210 lbs and 15% bf i would like to go on my trip more like 190 lbs 9-10% bf. i will be doing 1hr of cardio ed plus my diet will be on check. i just wanted to know if you bro's think is it ok for me two drop 20pounds in two months or will i drop to much muscle. I dont want to get to skinny. I have been training for like 5 years but i have never droped 20 pounds in 2 months always in a longer time frame.What do u bro's think

I hope i posted this in the correct forum........

Undecided09 is offline Senior Member
    define what you mean by diet is in check? cause some people think their diet is in check and it really isnt, especially for a cutting cycle, also you didnt mention anything about weight training?

i will be training 5x a week and my diet was put together by a bb that i know. I dont have it in front of me now but i will post it exactly how it is this week. i know i can do it. am just scared of being skinny. i have always worked hard to get big but am at the point now that i want abs more than 18'' arms.