Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By qscgugcsq
  • 1 Post By Back In Black
  • 1 Post By Red Bastard

Thread: First ever Cycle and only 1 option.

IwannaLearn is offline New Member

First ever Cycle and only 1 option.

Hello, i'm a 25 year old male thats 5.8" and weighs 80 KG (177pounds) with no prior history of steroids .
    I have been lifting for roughly 2 years with good nutrition and feel as though i have a good frame.

my only option is Anavar (tablets) and im getting many mixed reviews regarding whether or not i can bulk on it.
    Considering i also keep on reading that i shouldn't be taking anything without test is also making me nervous UNLESS i can use FINAFLEX pure test tablets, is this the same as anything other people are using ?

So i guess i have 3 questions...

1 - First cycle, if doing a bulk will i still get good benefits from anavar.
    2 - If i dont have a good source of test, could i get away with 1 cycle of pure anavar considering it is my first ?
    3 - Can i take FINAFLEX pure test tablets along with anavar as my test option ?

hawk14dl is offline Senior Member
    Sorry man, really shouldn't do a cycle without test as a base. Injectable test.

Mr.BB is offline Anabolic Member
    If are afraid of needles forget about steroids . Whats finaflex? one of those toxic prohormones?

All the information you need for a 1st cycle is here: My First Cycle: Planning and Executing a Successful First Cycle

Quote Originally Posted by hawk14dl View Post
    Sorry man, really shouldn't do a cycle without test as a base. Injectable test.
    so it has to 110% be injectable test ?

Quote Originally Posted by Mr.BB View Post
    If are afraid of needles forget about steroids . Whats finaflex? one of those toxic prohormones?

All the information you need for a 1st cycle is here
    The only reason i was getting going to get the tablets is due to the fact i could order them online, if i have to get injectable ones i will do so.