Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: mall shooting

dank1970 is offline Associate Member
    Blog Entries

mall shooting

my wife went shopping today,its her day off and she hit three malls she called me at work at about 1:15 and told me she was on her way to the westroads mall she always goes into old navy hollister and von maur when she goes to that mall. damn dude I cant even descibe how I felt when heard the news at about 2:00. I was instantly sick to my stomache. I have never felt anxiety like that in my life. she ended up getting a buisiness call on her way there and had to go deal with that instead. just goes to show ya you just never know what can happen and it could be the last time you see,hug,kiss or talk to someone you love. I work in public safety for a living and see people hurt and dying all the time but this really hits home if I think about it. appreciate the ones you love bros we are not here for long and with freaks like that loser among us you never know what is gonna happen.

xlxBigSexyxlx is offline CHEMICALLY ENGINEERED
    Blog Entries
    yeah, heard about that today.
    its pretty scary knowing theres people out there like that.
    they got some ****ing issues

Dizz28 is offline I reject your reality and substitute my own
    The guy wanted to commit suicide, he had a pending court date and left a suicide note saying "I want to go out in style"

F'n A**hole killed 8 people that had nothing to do with him and his F'n problems. Your life sucks so you're gonna ruin other peoples also? Selfish Prick, if there is a hell, that kid will burn for that

Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by Dizz28 View Post
    The guy wanted to commit suicide, he had a pending court date and left a suicide note saying "I want to go out in style"

F'n A**hole killed 8 people that had nothing to do with him and his F'n problems. Your life sucks so you're gonna ruin other peoples also? Selfish Prick, if there is a hell, that kid will burn for that
    fo sho