Andro9 is offline Member

New Supplement Shop

I have been an EMT for a couple years now, shitty pay, 24 hr shifts sometimes, and you gotta deal with alot of dirty scummy people. but all is looking up for me as my loan just got approved and im opening my own supplement shop. im very excited. Was looking for some feedback, what do you guys look for in a supplement shop besides low prices. Also im planning to offer diet advice for free. Anything you guys can think of as far as services and products go to attract people.

Andro9 is offline Member
    also any ideas on what to call the shop

Phate is offline Got Diet? ~VET~ AR Hall of Famer~
    well if you can get a website up i would suggest seeing how much it is to rent an ad space on here

JDMSilviaSpecR is offline Vicious With Malicious Intent
    Quote Originally Posted by Andro9 View Post
    I have been an EMT for a couple years now, shitty pay, 24 hr shifts sometimes, and you gotta deal with alot of dirty scummy people. but all is looking up for me as my loan just got approved and im opening my own supplement shop. im very excited. Was looking for some feedback, what do you guys look for in a supplement shop besides low prices. Also im planning to offer diet advice for free. Anything you guys can think of as far as services and products go to attract people.
    All supplement shops are going to have the same products for sale. I know throwing in a free t-shirt here, or a free protein cup there always persuades me to buy some stuff. And make sure that anyone that works there genuinely knows about all the products that are sold in your store.

I hate when I go into a store and ask about a new brand of protein that came in and all I get is a "durrrrrr" response.

Honestly, the only thing I care about is price. I know what I want before I go to the store so I'm just looking for the lowest price

T_Own is offline Formula1 Aficionado