Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    browboy is offline Associate Member

Questions re. first cycle-i'm ready to get nailed!

I will try to keep this as brief as possible. First off, I appreciate any information, suggestions, reproof, etc. that anyone gives. I've been checkin out this site for some time now, and I know many can be pretty blunt-but I can take it. Just lookin for some good info.

I am 41. I have been working out consistently for 3 years now. First year and half plus was working with a personal trainer to give me a good solid plan and learn proper techniques. Also, gave me a solid diet plan, etc. which I still adhere to pretty well. I started out at around 165 and ended up around 185. I am a hard gainer, and always have been. Was pretty happy with those results but was wanting more lean mass and lower bf% (I am 5'11 and also trying really hard to keep the spare tire at a minimum!) I finished with the trainer, and joined a new gym where I have been at for about 9 months now. Work out alone now, so its a bit harder to really push it without a partner.

So, after doing some research-and admittedly probably not as much as I should have, I got some gear and have been on a "progressive" cycle. It has been as follows;
    600mg per week EQ (went with that due to the slower gain, but fact that you keep the major protion of it when you go off was what I was looking for. Have been on that for nine weeks now)
    50mg eod Winny-been on that for 5 weeks now
    250mg per week test eth-just started this week
    50mg Dianabol tablets each day-just started 8/16, thinking I will do that for four weeks.

I have three weeks left on the eq, and was thinking about another two weeks of winny, and three weeks worth of the test.