Karo is offline Associate Member

Allergic to ugl gear?

About a month ago a friend of mine ended his cycle a bit short and offered to basically give me the rest of his gear. It was Primo from a ugl that I have never used before. He and two friends had been using Primo and Prop from this lab with great results. I happily took the gear and started to use it.
    The first shot I did crippled me. I did it in the glute and I could barely walk for the next 3 days. The injection spot wasn't sore at all. It felt like the oil got between my muscle and my skin and spread from there and everywhere it went hurt like a bitch! I limped around for 3-5 days and it was probably 7-9 days before it went away completely.
    I just wrote it off as a bad shot - "must have hit a nerve". So the next shot I did in my quad and before I even pulled the needle out I could tell that something was wrong. I had an odd pain. An hour later it hurt, 12 hours later I could barely bend my leg. The next day I could barely walk down stairs and was in extreme pain. It felt like I had a nail driven through my quad and once again the pain radiated around the injection spot. Again it was 7-9 days before the pain was gone.
    I called my friend who gave me the gear and he swore that he had used this particular batch for his last two cycle and never had a problem. Several of our friends were currently using the exact same gear and no one was having any issues. I gave the gear to a friend of ours and he has since been using it for 2 weeks with no issues at all. He even finished the bottle that my shots came out of!
    So out of 3-4 guys using the same gear I had a severe reaction to it and no one else did. I have since got my Primo from a different lab and haven't had any pain at all. It was just this particular ugl.
    Anyone ever hear of such a thing? Got any suggestions as to what might have been the problem?

Thanks

Karo

magic32 is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    Yes.