Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 234567
Like Tree385Likes

Thread: First ******* Touchdown!!!

Proximal is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Family_guy View Post
    Thanks prox!

You own the gym?
    NP buddy.

Oh Hell no. I’m a teacher, school is out for Summer.
    Family_guy likes this.

Family_guy is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Proximal View Post
    NP buddy.

Oh Hell no. I’m a teacher, school is out for Summer.
    Ya that’s what I thought! I was like wait! He owns a gym too! Lol
    Proximal likes this.

Obs
    Obs is offline Changed Man
    Aha fg!
    I come to the forum and find you bullshitting!
    Old Duffer and Family_guy like this.

Update-

Just got back from 10 days of vacation. No training and pigging out on take-out and restaurants. Surprisingly my weight didn’t change much, if actually went down slightly to 170.2

In the name of further experimentation I used Lantus insulin for those 10 days at a dose of b/t 5-15 iu per day. 15 iu left me too tired all day. The sweet spot was 10-12 iu. I will most likely continue to use the Lantus until I run out(I got one 300 unit pen). I’d be curious to see if I’m able to increase the dose without feeling so drowsy.

I finished the last of the EQ today as well. I realized that I didn’t make the best use of the EQ for this phase of my cycle. I used it as the main component of this phase instead of keeping the Test higher and running more EQ on top of that. I also should have ran the EQ much higher than 400mg. If I could change it knowing what I do now I would have kept the Test at 400-500 and ran the EQ at 600 or more.