Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Yesevil is offline Associate Member

Cutting Log W/ Clen and T3

Hey everyone, after doing quite a bit of reasearch on dieting, clen and T3 I have finally decided to start my diet and cutting. I am 5'8" 225 lbs. I know I am out of shape but feel free to tell me again if you think you need too. LOL. I have been lifting consistantly for about 5 years now but due to an injury a couple of years ago I am no longer able to run (which is all the cardio I used to due) hence all the fat. I have been eating clean for one month and have completely given up beer (also been one month). I'm pretty serious about this. Anyway, I am using all the great clen advice from perfectbeast2001 and Jack87. So maybe you guys will enjoy seeing some of your advice being put to good use! Here are some pics I took today. I will post more every week. Thanks again for all your help. This forum rocks!!!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Cutting Log W/ Clen and T3-1105061519adjust.jpg   Cutting Log W/ Clen and T3-1105061520adjust.jpg   Cutting Log W/ Clen and T3-1105061525adjust.jpg   Cutting Log W/ Clen and T3-1105061522.jpg   Cutting Log W/ Clen and T3-1105061521.jpg  

Last edited by Yesevil; 11-05-2006 at 04:26 PM.

spywizard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    good for you man, there's a reason we call it a lifestyle... keep us posted
    The answer to your every question

Rules

A bigot is a person obstinately or intolerantly devoted
    to his or her own opinions and prejudices, especially
    one exhibiting intolerance, and animosity toward those of differing beliefs.

If you get scammed by an UGL listed on this board or by another member here, it's all part of the game and learning experience for you,
    we do not approve nor support any sources that may be listed on this site.
    I will not do source checks for you, the peer review from other members should be enough to help you make a decision on your quest. Buyer beware.