Chris4 is offline New Member

Red face What's up, I'm Chris.

Hey what's up everyone. I'm Chris. I'm from Daytona Beach, Florida. I'll be 25 in a week. I've been lifting since i was 16. I've got a lot of experience and knowledge even though at this point in time if you were to look at me you wouldn't be able to tell because i've lost a lot of size. Although the thing with me is that with just a few months of dedication it all comes back together.

I started with prohormones when i was about 18 (1-ad, 4-ad, etc). At 19, my first real cycle began with just Sus 250 for 12 weeks. That was sorta my learning cycle. At 21, I started back up with some nice British Dragon Test C and Dbol . I'll be 25 in another week and my goal is too get my mind back in the game and get my size back up to around 190-200 naturally in the next couple months, all while learning more about AAS and to start another cycle in the upcoming months. I look forward to learning from you all. It is truely a pleasure.

HawaiianPride. is offline AR's Think Tank
    Welcome to the boards.

Good luck on your future endeavors and remember the rewards vs. the risks when dealing with anabolic assistance.

Have you gotten any kind of blood work done since 18 when you started using?

I've had bloodwork done but i'm not sure how specific it would be or relating to AAS.

Blood exams are vital in defining how your organisms state of health are, how well your previous cycles were, how well you've recovered, when the individual is cycle ready again, able to determine and pin point culprits to any ill-related side effects that may occur, so on and so fourth. The relationship between blood work and anabolic steroid use is extremely important. The human eye and body language can only say so much.