Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: rough sex

Sage is offline Anabolic Member

rough sex

We keep talking on the phone and she wants me to start throwing her around inducing pain and choking her while engaged in intercourse. i am not a small bro and with all that aggression in me i may seriously hurt her, but she keeps begging. if i start throwing punches i may knock her out and what good would she be than. shiiiit, there are some psycho nymphs whose exterior shows otherwise. girl is a pharmacist by trade and rolling in some mad income as well.

i think its sick, yet i am turned on especially when we have our phone conversations late at night. she looks to damn good to get off on such shit, but i may have to step up to the plate because for the past week the sex is great at my place. She better not have a dungeon at her crib since I was invited to spend the weekend there.

FranKieC is offline "AR's Pretty Boy"
    I love when chicks tell me to choke em

THE_DOME is offline Anabolic Member
    thats some tight shit there, i havent had any experiences with that besides hairpulling and slapping asses

I was suprised the first time it happened and then it happened again and again with diff chicks I was like wtf is this world coming to

USfighterFC is offline Anabolic Member
    My ex told me to slap her in the face when she was on top. I smacked her a few times then she told me to smack her harder and I ended up really knockin the shit out of her that it took a few seconds for her to get her bearings straight......that was the end of the rough sex days.

Quote Originally Posted by USfighterFC
    My ex told me to slap her in the face when she was on top. I smacked her a few times then she told me to smack her harder and I ended up really knockin the shit out of her that it took a few seconds for her to get her bearings straight......that was the end of the rough sex days.

lmfaooo!!!

Prada is offline Anabolic Member