Thread: DNP + work?

BTK
    BTK is offline Associate Member

DNP + work?

I'm going to run a 20 day dnp cycle. 500mg for first couple days and then depending on how I feel 750mg for the remainder. I'm wondering since I do some labor at work (push heavy cart around and normally sweat while doing it) will I be able to run this and work? I'm sure I will lose more weight if I do so beings as I will be doing that cardio + the cardio I will be doing at the gym everyday but I'm just wondering if it's going to be tolerable? Anyone have any experience with dnp while working labor?

Mammon is offline Banned ~ Scammer
    id start lower.. hell i wouldnt use it at all but thats me..

BTK
    I'm confident in my dosing selection and I def know what I'm doing and know what to expect as far as sides, what sups to take, how much water to drink etc. but I have no 1st hand experience with dnp + working so I don't know how tolerable it will be or what to expect. I don't want to risk my job and my boss to be like wtf is wrong with you get out of here lol

Mammon is offline Banned ~ Scammer
    well my business partner was doing 600.. anyway sitting in the office, thermostat set at 60 and a fan blowing on his ass he was still miserable..
    but who knows.. give it a run and see how it goes

HOLLYWOOD.JACK is offline Associate Member
    Start at 400mg for the first week, drink a heap of water and see how you go.
    If you are OK then up it to 600 etc and see how you go, its all about being hydrated

At 600mg the side effects got annoying (night sweats mainly) so I have to back it down at that point.
    But yeah I've never had dehydration issues even when I've been out in the sun etc

JiGGaMaN is offline Banned
    i wouldnt even consider it. its a very good way to die...

Quote Originally Posted by JiGGaMaN View Post