wukillabee is offline Senior Member

Exclamation Att. All SD Users!

Looking for some advice from people who have done SD before. I'm 23 yrs old, 202 lbs., standing just under six foot. I've been training for 6 years and the last 4 years very strict and hard. my body fat is about 14%. I've taken M1T, Testanate-50, Hemadrol, Orastan-A and E, IBold 200, and Furzadrol. I'm looking to start my first SD cycle late November for four weeks at 20 mg ed. I've read many SD logs on here so I have a good idea of what to take for on/off cycle. My goal for this cycle is to have a clean bulk and hopefully gain a solid 10-16 lbs. after p.c.t.

the worse sides I've ever had was with Testanate-50. while on and the first couple of weeks off I had some back can and libido crash. the only p.c.t. I did were the basics aminos, multi-V, protein, etc and novedex xt and creatine. either I was lucky or I'm not prone to getting gyno because that has never been a problem for me. but on my SD cycle I want to be safe just in case. I've read here that clomid is a better choice than novadex so I will go with clomid as the serm and aromasin for the AI. I will aslo be taking Anabolic Innovations Cycle Support while on and off cycle along with the basics as well. for the clomid and aromasin dosages I would like to get your guys opinion on for how much to take ed for my p.c.t. and what to take if gyno does arise while on cycle. I will be sure to post a detailed log with before and after pictures and would appreciate it if you guys could follow the log with me. thank you for eveyone's time in helping me with my first SD cycle.

xlxBigSexyxlx is offline CHEMICALLY ENGINEERED
    Blog Entries