Page 169 of 198 FirstFirst ... 69119159164165166167168169170171172173174179 ... LastLast
Results 6,721 to 6,760 of 7914
Like Tree126Likes

Thread: Ask DSM anything.

Lunk1 is offline aka "JOB"
    Quote Originally Posted by Shol'va View Post
    I hope his orgasms don't get lost in the mail!
    I think that's a Fed. offense!

Shol'va is offline Productive Member

I was reading in the thread about wanting to have a vasectomy while on cruise by Capetown. It got me to wondering so does getting a vasectomy change the taste or consistency or the amount of the cum?

I was reading in the thread about wanting to have a vasectomy while on cruise by Capetown. It got me to wondering so does getting a vasectomy change the taste or consistency or the amount of the cum?
    Well I am no expert but it seems safe to say that since there would no longer be sperm in the seminal fluid that there may be a very samll change in quantity and consistency, as far as taste....I have never seen a Pepsi/Coke type taste test of semin with or without sperm so....

Quote Originally Posted by Lunk1 View Post
    Well I am no expert but it seems safe to say that since there would no longer be sperm in the seminal fluid that there may be a very samll change in quantity and consistency, as far as taste....I have never seen a Pepsi/Coke type taste test of semin with or without sperm so....
    Maybe we can talk Capetown into tasting his own juices before and after and give us the results?

Maybe we can talk Capetown into tasting his own juices before and after and give us the results?
    I'll let you ask him...thats' a pretty big boy

I'll let you ask him...thats' a pretty big boy
    Ya don't say huh? You been peeking?..lol

Ya don't say huh? You been peeking?..lol

abstetic is offline Banned
    Dsm is that you in a avi?

DSM4Life is offline Snook~ AR Lounge Monitor
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by abstetic View Post
    Dsm is that you in a avi?
    It is not.