Page 1 of 7 123456 ... LastLast
    Batman360 is offline Associate Member

Batman Returns Test E/Deca/Dbol

Today I start my second cycle after 3 months of being off. At the end of my first cycle I weighed at 225 lbs. I have cut down to 194 lbs just by diet and weightlifting alone. You can see my first cycle log here, Batman's First Cycle Test E & Dbol. I have some experience now and I know now what to expect and what not to expect. This cycle will be a bigger challenge than my first one because my work schedule has increased. I won’t let that hold me back though. I don’t have pictures or measurements right now but will have them by this week.

Cycle 2
    Weeks 1-16 Test E 500mg per week (HG)
    Weeks 1-14 Deca 500mg per week (UGL)
    Weeks 1-6 Dbol 60 mg per day (Blue Hearts)
    Proscar 1mg per day

I want to mix the Test E and Deca in the same injection so I can do less injections. I will inject separately at first to see how the Deca feels when I inject as this is my first time. I will inject every Wednesday and Sunday. Test E will be at 500mg per week but it may go up to 750mg when I reach 220-225 because last cycle I had a really hard time breaking past 220. I am taking proscar for hair loss as that seems to be the only visible side effect I have with taking gear.

Goals/Expectations
    Weight 240
    To do this I need to gain 10lbs per week. This shouldn’t be a problem since last cycle I went up 20 lbs in 1 month.
    Waist under 36
    To my surprise my waist didn’t go above 34 at 225lbs last cycle. I am willing to bulk up to a 38 inch waist if I have to reach my goals. I will keep this bulk as clean as possible.
    Chest/Back 52
    I am going to do more volume than just 3 exercises this time on chest to make it grow more.
    Shoulders 58
    I don’t just want ok looking shoulder I want some freaky ones that pop out.
    Arms 20.5