Page 45 of 138 FirstFirst ... 3540414243444546474849505595 ... LastLast
Results 1,761 to 1,800 of 5499
Like Tree53Likes

Thread: You'll want to read this!

Boomer24 is offline New Member
    Holy sh*t! This was is an awesome find a week before kicking off my next cycle. After reading this I'm going to give slingshot a chance. Thanks for putting the time into this thread Ron,
    huge props dude!

Ronnie Rowland is offline Author of Functional Training with a Fork
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by darkcrayz View Post
    Ronnie I work in a warehouse for a fast food chain on the west coast. I spend anywhere from 5-7 hours picking up items weighing 20-50 lbs. I want to lean out during the holiday season (we cant request time off due to the increased volume). as such its the perfect time to diet since I wont have the holiday distractions.